Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Associates in Family Medicine

Michelle Hamidi, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Weight Loss & Aesthetic Specialist located in Clairemont, San Diego, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hamidi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hamidi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Horacio C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I felt at ease and answered all of my concerns, thank you!
John R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very nice web site for us patient
John R.
Submitted 02/17/21
My experience using your web site was pretty cool. I was able to communicate with Dr. Hamidi without any issues which made me feel comfortable without going into the office during this pandemic. Hats off for Hamidi and her staff for using new technology to make it possible for her clients to reach out when needed. P.S. Make sure to inform your clients to use Chrome.
Walker C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Quick and efficient
Devin B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Staff was very friendly and professional.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been a patient here for years. Always good advice. Dr. Hamidi tracked my blood sugar and eventually had me take a test to discover my diabetes. Never suspected it because my diabetic father never bothered to tell me he had it. Thank you.
Roberto R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Thorough And understandable
Alexia H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Hamidi has always been and continues to be the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is thorough, kind, thoughtful, and concerned. She pays attention, she asks detailed questions, and (I cannot stress this enough), she believes me when I tell her something is wrong. That alone sets her above. She’s just a truly great doctor.
Preston D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Amazing office, great staff and very knowledgeable thank you for helping me feel wonderful.
Albert A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very satisfied
Ed D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Grateful that the Dr. And staff were able to get me in on very short notice to relieve intense pain I was having. If my only option was to go to the emergency room I probably would have waited another day and that could have made my condition much worse. Thanks for taking care of me. Sincerely Ed
Lynne L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been a healthy patient of Dr. Hamidi’s for many years. Recently I have been under a lot of stress and was worried about symptoms I was having. I called the office and was able to be seen that day. All staff were kind, caring and compassionate —Priscilla, Iris, Angela and Dr. Hamidi. Thanks to all!
Symara N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always a great experience at this office! Very knowledgeable, gentle, and all the other nurses and receptionists are kind and warm hearted!
Glenn H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I met with Dr. Hamidi as a New Patient transferring over to her from U.C.S.D. as my a New Primary Care Physician... Dr. Hamidi has a nice office and her Staff made me feel very comfortable. She took her time with me discussing my Healthcare needs and I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Christina B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hamidi is always wonderful!
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been seeing Dr Hamidi for years. She and her staff take great care of me and are friendly and knowledgeable.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff is welcoming and friendly, and Dr. Hamidi was kind and answered all my questions.
Julie T.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everyone was very nice. I work in health care and everyone was also doing what they were supposed to be doing. Dr. Hamidi was smart and thorough.
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Everyone at Dr. Hamidi’s office made me feel so comfortable! Definitely would recommend going to her office!
Jesse S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Helpful and caring.