Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Associates in Family Medicine

Michelle Hamidi, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Weight Loss & Aesthetic Specialist located in Clairemont, San Diego, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hamidi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hamidi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preston D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Amazing office, great staff and very knowledgeable thank you for helping me feel wonderful.
Albert A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very satisfied
Ed D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Grateful that the Dr. And staff were able to get me in on very short notice to relieve intense pain I was having. If my only option was to go to the emergency room I probably would have waited another day and that could have made my condition much worse. Thanks for taking care of me. Sincerely Ed
Lynne L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been a healthy patient of Dr. Hamidi’s for many years. Recently I have been under a lot of stress and was worried about symptoms I was having. I called the office and was able to be seen that day. All staff were kind, caring and compassionate —Priscilla, Iris, Angela and Dr. Hamidi. Thanks to all!
Symara N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always a great experience at this office! Very knowledgeable, gentle, and all the other nurses and receptionists are kind and warm hearted!
Glenn H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I met with Dr. Hamidi as a New Patient transferring over to her from U.C.S.D. as my a New Primary Care Physician... Dr. Hamidi has a nice office and her Staff made me feel very comfortable. She took her time with me discussing my Healthcare needs and I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Christina B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hamidi is always wonderful!
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I have been seeing Dr Hamidi for years. She and her staff take great care of me and are friendly and knowledgeable.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff is welcoming and friendly, and Dr. Hamidi was kind and answered all my questions.
Julie T.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everyone was very nice. I work in health care and everyone was also doing what they were supposed to be doing. Dr. Hamidi was smart and thorough.
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Everyone at Dr. Hamidi’s office made me feel so comfortable! Definitely would recommend going to her office!
Jesse S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Helpful and caring.
Eric C.
Submitted 02/28/20
A+
Kathleen E.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had a medical issue the day before I was departing for international travel, and Dr. Hamidi had me in for an appointment right away and took care of the issue. She is a knowledgeable, caring doctor and I am so blessed to have her as my physician.
Vernon C.
Submitted 12/20/19
This is an awesome staff. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Hamidi is very thorough and I never feel rushed out of our visits.
Daisy M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am a female and went in for my annual physical with Dr. Hamidi’s office. I felt so comfortable by how sweet the staff was! Dr. Hamidi was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I am happy to have found her office!
Mark C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Hamidi is a great Doctor, and she runs a patient-centered practice. Sometimes you have to wait a bit for your appointment, but it is worth it. It is worth it because when it is your turn, Dr. Hamidi focus solely on your and your medical issue(s) and questions. Dr. H. and her staff do not care how long it takes, they work with you until your issues are resolved! Plus, Dr. H. has the best "bed-side-manner" of any MD I've worked with . She is super-smart, and she cares. What more could you want?
Robert C.
Submitted 11/27/19
I signed up for Follow My Health, however, Dr. Hamidi is not listed as a provider option. Also, my recent test results are also not on the site.
Peter H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good
Bill H.
Submitted 11/15/19
My wife and I have been with Dr. Hamidi for many years; because she handles all of our medical problems quickly and efficiently.