Testimonials & Reviews

Associates in Family Medicine

Michelle Hamidi, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Weight Loss & Aesthetic Specialist located in Clairemont, San Diego, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hamidi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hamidi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Hamidi is so good at making me feel comfortable in normally uncomfortable situations. I really like her
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/09/18
New patient, Dr. Hamidi took her time with me and seemed invested in my overall health. Happy to have made the switch to her.
Anne S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great, friendly, prompt.
Sukhdeep S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Doctor and her staff was very friendly and nice
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/18/18
As a patient for over 15 years at the practice, I have nothing but good to say about Dr. Hamidi and her staff. They are always professional and thorough with their care.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr Hamidi and her office staff are great!
Juliana P.
Submitted 04/14/18
Fast and courteous visit. Everyone on start was super friendly.
Ashley N.
Submitted 03/27/18
Quick visit.
Jaime R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Doctor was great. 1st visit we were never called so I had to reschedule.
Shannon L.
Submitted 03/12/18
The office was easily accessible, the staff was friendly and my experience as a new patient was great. I would Recommend the office.
Sara T.
Submitted 03/08/18
Great experience- everyone was helpful and very nice. Sarita was so sweet. :)