Testimonials & Reviews

Associates in Family Medicine

Michelle Hamidi, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Weight Loss & Aesthetic Specialist located in Clairemont, San Diego, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Hamidi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Hamidi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Everyone at Dr. Hamidi’s office made me feel so comfortable! Definitely would recommend going to her office!
Jesse S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Helpful and caring.
Eric C.
Submitted 02/28/20
A+
Kathleen E.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had a medical issue the day before I was departing for international travel, and Dr. Hamidi had me in for an appointment right away and took care of the issue. She is a knowledgeable, caring doctor and I am so blessed to have her as my physician.
Vernon C.
Submitted 12/20/19
This is an awesome staff. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Hamidi is very thorough and I never feel rushed out of our visits.
Daisy M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am a female and went in for my annual physical with Dr. Hamidi’s office. I felt so comfortable by how sweet the staff was! Dr. Hamidi was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I am happy to have found her office!
Mark C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Hamidi is a great Doctor, and she runs a patient-centered practice. Sometimes you have to wait a bit for your appointment, but it is worth it. It is worth it because when it is your turn, Dr. Hamidi focus solely on your and your medical issue(s) and questions. Dr. H. and her staff do not care how long it takes, they work with you until your issues are resolved! Plus, Dr. H. has the best "bed-side-manner" of any MD I've worked with . She is super-smart, and she cares. What more could you want?
Robert C.
Submitted 11/27/19
I signed up for Follow My Health, however, Dr. Hamidi is not listed as a provider option. Also, my recent test results are also not on the site.
Peter H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good
Bill H.
Submitted 11/15/19
My wife and I have been with Dr. Hamidi for many years; because she handles all of our medical problems quickly and efficiently.
Rob L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Hamidi is an extremely knowledgeable professional in her chosen field of expertise. She has an innate ability to personally connect with any patient, and ensure that her diagnosis results are always 100% accurately performed! As a final tribute to her superb medical abilities, some of her closet patients often refer to her as "Super Doc!" A 5 Star Professional in all respects!
Lyajiah G.
Submitted 05/07/19
The whole office is absolutely wonderful and pleasant. I really enjoyed how well kept the office was. Dr. Hamidi is knowledgeable and kind
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Hamidi is so good at making me feel comfortable in normally uncomfortable situations. I really like her
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/09/18
New patient, Dr. Hamidi took her time with me and seemed invested in my overall health. Happy to have made the switch to her.
Anne S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great, friendly, prompt.
Sukhdeep S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Doctor and her staff was very friendly and nice
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/18/18
As a patient for over 15 years at the practice, I have nothing but good to say about Dr. Hamidi and her staff. They are always professional and thorough with their care.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr Hamidi and her office staff are great!
Juliana P.
Submitted 04/14/18
Fast and courteous visit. Everyone on start was super friendly.
Ashley N.
Submitted 03/27/18
Quick visit.